Welcome to The Blackjackits online press kit.
Here you will find a short bio, quick facts and promo photos, artwork for flyers and all relevant links.
The Blackjackits started in 2007 during Kenny's involvement in The Quakes. In 2018 James Meza joined followed by Zander Griffith. The Blackjackits are a blend of punk, newave, and psychobilly.

Full bio found here -
Approved Images - 
Posters, Social Media, Flyers, etc...

Actuals - 

EST. - Circa 2007

Location - Califorina - San diego/LA

Correct spelling - "The Blackjackits"

The Blackjackits release records on (Hippicrit Records).

Number of Records - 
1) The Blackjackits 2014 (Self-titled)
2) Blackjackit Rackit 2020 (IP)

Genra -  "SlapWave best describes our sound"

Similiar Genras - 
Rock, Punk, Neobilly, Post Punk, Dark Wave

Members - Kenny Hill (GTR/VOX), James Meza (Drums) & Zander Griffith (Slap Bass/VOX)

Perviously members of - 
The Quakes, Tiger Army, Rezurex, Nekromantix, 

Current Appears on - 
Comming Soon

Picture Policy - 
*Please credit the photographer

Photo By - Enrique J. Moreno

Official Viedos - 
For live videos visit our YouTube Channel  HERE.​​

Photo By - Enrique J. Moreno

Photo By - Enrique J. Moreno